The diary game 24/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello there fellow steemians I hope you all had a great day i wish to share with you guys how i spent my day

This morning when I woke up I thanked God for Grace brush my teeth after that I went to the gym and came back at 9pm and i took my bath immediately. At 10am I had my breakfast. I had bread and eggs and a cup of tea.
I had nothing much to do today so i decided to go to school with @ayamezekiel to help him prepare for his entrance exam into Enset Bamenda

In the afternoon I went to school to help @ayamezekiel prepare for his entrance exam into Enset Bamenda I also showed him around campus and showed him a few blocks he will be using when school starts.
We came back home at 2:18, i drank 2 glasses of water and i decided to rest a bit. When i woke up we decided to prepare rice and stew. So we went straight to the store and bought the neccesary ingredients for the food
When we came back we both prepared the spices for the stew together and started with the cooking

20210924_232203.jpg

At around 6:54pm the food was ready so i took my bath and ate my supper at 7:12

20210924_185106.jpg

Ever since i have been watching movies till now

20210924_232634.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Well done for the day

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

What was the film title. I happy u had time to help your brother showing him the compus.

 3 years ago 

Nice meal although im not a fan of rice n stew😅

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

What a sumptoius meal but you ate alone .It is not cool..😀😀

 3 years ago 

No i didn't
Thanks

 3 years ago 

Wow I need some food too

 3 years ago 

If you are in bambilli i will invite you next time

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67