The diary game 21-10-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello beautiful steemians...hope you all are doing great. I will like to share with you guys how i spent my day on the 21-10-2021.

In the morning when i woke up i said my prayers and boiled some ginger tea and drank. Later on i brushed my teeth and went to the gym to exercise for some time.

At the gym
20211023_035856.jpg

I left the gym at 9:13am and went back home. When i got there my brothers and i went to the road side to get some breakfast. I had puff and beans for breakfast popularly known as "Achombo". When i came back i wished a friend happy birthday on whatsapp and decided to rest for some time to relax my muscle.

In the afternoon i took my bath and went to a friends place. I got there when she was sleeping but when i knocked, she woke up and open the door. It has been a while since we saw each other because she was just comimg back from holidays. Later on, we started chatting and watching a burna boy music video

20211023_051146.jpg

While we were chatting i asked her about her holidays and she told me it was fine and she also told me how she has prepared for semester exams this year because she will not like to take part in any resit exams again. I luaghed 😅because that was thesame thing i said to myself when i was going to level 2 because i had somany subjects to resit in level one and during the holidays when other guys were busy with other things i was still studying to go and write resit.

Later on, during the day i left my friends place for my place. When i got home, i sad on the chair and started whatsapping and my cousin in Yaounde ask me to send him some pictures that i took during a wedding that we were both attended. After sending the photos to him i started editing a photo i took after i was done working out in the gym

20211023_062813.jpg

In the evening i went up to the store with ma friend in the cite to look for dinner. We finally bought spaghetti and eggs. We fried it and ate it with bread. After that my suppervisor started teaching i and my class mates on whatsapp on how to write our projects. After dinner we spoke with our suppervisor till ten..then i retired to bed

Thanks for reading
Stay bless
God loves you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Exercising, the key to good health

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72