The diary game - 25-04-2024 - How I Spent My Day

in Steem Cameroonlast month

Happy weekend friends, I hope you had a good today. Am delighted to share my diary game with you.

IMG_20240425_085920_4.jpg

As usual, I woke up early by 5:40am and had my morning devotion which last for about 45minute, then I exercise myself to maintain my health and be in good state. The exercise didn't take much time as am timing myself to get all my personal needs done before going to work.

I started preparing for breakfast which was MTN rice and without wasting time, I start getting myself ready. Before I finish dressing up, my meal was ready. As important meal, I take it before leaving the house.

My first place to go was United bank of Africa (UBA) to make a withdrawal. In there, I realized that only #5000 is paid. Having no choice since have already paid my fair down to the bank, I withdraw and also make a transfer to another of my closes bank to at least withdraw another one and had to the one I have.

photostudio_1714160032434.jpg

Leaving the UBA, I trek to Stanbic IBTC Bank. There, they paid #10000. Although is not enough for our POS business but what will I do. I withdraw and then leave since there's no money in the ATM machine to
.…make withdrawal.

photostudio_1714160208854.jpg

This is the reason why some POS point is charging higher than other people because of not getting enough cash from bank to do their business. Like now, we need to look for a shop or person, pay and get cash to add up in order to have a smooth POS operation.

I set my journey to the office to begin my day work. Checking at my time when we arrived at the office, I was late behind the normal time. In the office, I work as the customers comes and when there's chance, I used it to attend to my baby.

IMG_20240425_175522_2.jpg

When it was in the evening by 6:00pm. I close for the day. Reaching home, i refresh, have my dinner and rest.

Thank you for visiting my blog!

Sort:  

Glad you eventually have a great day. Hope the activities were not too much and hope you have time to rest also after the day because it is very important

 last month 

Yes I did. Rest is very necessary after day activities. Thanks for stopping by.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53