The diary game -22-07-2024- A Blissful Monday

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago (edited)

Hello steemian friends, I welcome you to my blog which am going to share how my day was. I believe you had a great day.

IMG_20240722_090547_0.jpg

I was very happy to woke up sound and healthy to start my week. Monday been the first day of the week to resume work, I try my very best to at least leave the house early. Getting up from bed, have my morning devotion before going to the kitchen to boil water for bath.

I warm soup to take alongside with me as lunch while I eat Akara and bread as my breakfast before aided out. Reaching the office, my colleague was already there, we exchange greetings and get into discussion how the week might be.

As we were discussing, my boss arrived and ask me to go for outside work which is to take some samples from a patient who cannot come to the laboratory due to his health for diagnosis. I arrange all the necessary equipment that I will used for the smooth conduction process and left the office immediately.

Ontop motorcycle 

IMG_20240722_110420_9.jpg

  Inside Keke 

IMG_20240722_104852_9.jpg

The distance was a little far. Firstly, take a Keke napep to a place where I can easily find a motorcycle down to where I will see the patient to get the samples. Highlighted in the first bus top, I took a motorcycle down to obio offot primary school where I was directed, call the person and she came out and pick me up.

There, the patient health was very down and since his an elderly person, a great grandfather, I carefully make sure his not hurt while taking the samples. When I was done, I return back to the office.

 Sample taken

IMG_20240722_115726_1.jpg

IMG_20240722_115657_6.jpg

My boss was happy that despite the man been old, I was able to take the samples successfully. We begin to work on those samples since the results was an urgent one so as to start treatment on time.

It's was a test that has to do with complete organs of the body so it takes time before we could finish. Other customers came and we attended to them according.

When it was 6pm, I close for the day which is my closing time and move to church for choir practice. Today song will be mainly for our midweek service, the divine encounter service. I return back home after the rehearsal dismiss.

I was very tired, hungry at the same time not to talk about the baby which was disturbing in the church, quickly, I attended to him by bathing him, feed him and make sure he sleeps before paying attention to myself. After eating, I take my rest.

Thanks for reading my diary, steem on.

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 2 months ago 

Thank you @waterjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55