The diary game -15/06/2024- How I spent my day

in Steem Cameroonlast month

Greetings to every steemian in this community. Hopefully, you all has a wonderful weekend. Am delighted to welcome you into a new week.

Always feeling happy when weekend comes but most times, I will still over work myself which make the weekend not enjoyable at all. Well, there's nothing I can do as a woman. It's my responsibilities, so I have to do them.

IMG_20240615_091149_2.jpg

Getting up from bed, I exercise myself to keep fit and after performing an indoor exercise, I take a class of water before entering the bathroom to refresh. Coming out, I use menthol rub on my child who had an inflammation on one side of his hand and also prepare food for him to eat.

After attending to him, I dress up and set my journey to the market. In the market, there was a little delay due to the knife I wanted to sharpe which was not easy for me to locate the place. After turning, turning and asking the market women, I finally found the place.

IMG_20240615_094345_7.jpg

Moving from one place to another is not and easy task. When I was done with the knife, I left to get other things. Buying all the needs, I return back home. Reaching the house, I firstly prepare pasta to eat before going to prepare the soup.

Then I rest for 10 minutes and started to prepare another meal. This one will take time, so I need to be careful expecially in the cutting parts so as to get the best for the family.
IMG_20240615_123330_7.jpg
In due time, the meal was ready.

By 4:30pm, I set my journey to the church to attend choir rehearsal. Yeah it was a wonderful choir rehearsal that we have which lasting for about 2hours plus. When we dismiss, we all departed to our various domain.

Successfully reaching the house, I use warm water to freshen up as the I felt cool and have my dinner meal which was the prepared delicacy.
photostudio_1718635857153.jpg
Then I use 30minute to play game on my phone before going to bed 🛏️.

     Thank you for reading 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75