The Diary Game 13 - 06 -2024 Recovery from stomach ache, going to hair salon and getting food stuff in the Market.

in Steem Cameroon21 hours ago

Greetings to everyone in this wonderful community. A happy Wednesday to you. It's has been a while I share my diary game and today, I decide to share with my friends on how my Saturday was.

IMG_20240713_140818_2.jpg

On the previous day which was on Friday. I woke up very sound and healthy. Get myself ready and leave for work. On my way returning back from work, I felt slightly stomach ache. I thought my stomach need to be fill up.

Reaching the house, I quickly drop my bag, get inside the kitchen and warm soup and eat thinking that the pains will ease but instead the pains become so severe. I manage to attend to my baby, made him sleep, refresh myself, have a warm water drink and place my stomach on bare floor.

As God may did it, I slept off till around 1:40am when my baby wakes up. The pains was not there again. I was happy that the stomach ache is no more. Around 6:00pm I get up from bed and decided to perform some indoor exercise, after about 8-10minute, I pain started again with serious movement.

Oh my God, what is it again this morning with stomach pains. It was very hot, severe in such away that I couldn't walk right. I force myself to crawl to where my phone was so as to call my husband to obtain permission in his work place and come back to care for the baby.

He didn't pick up his phone immediately. I waited for him to return my call. Oh why me.... What can I do now to get relief of this pains😭😭. I drop a text message also for him to know that am seriously in need of help. I was just there looking at my innocent child crying without any help.

I can't even carry myself up not to talk about carrying him. Chaii🙆, sickness is not good at all. It can make life miserable for you. Just imagine me crawling on the floor for stomach ache😭😭😭. Hmmm, thanks to my husband who came back to save our lives.

He attend to our child by making food for him as he didn't eat his morning meal before getting pain relief medicine for me in the pharmacy to stop the pains.

When the pains subsided, I manage to take a warm bath in order to go for scan. After refreshing, coming out I notice my hair is very rough. I stop in an hair salon in my area and make my hair. There in the salon, I add to call my boss to explain for him the reason of my absent from work.

IMG_20240713_160515_3.jpg

IMG_20240713_155916_9.jpg

He then advice me to carry out a stool test that the pains could be as a result of food poison. I then wave out the scan on that day hoping to do the test on Monday since am working in the laboratory as a Receptionist. At least, he will not take money from me and that alone will cut expensive for me.

IMG_20240713_165923_3~2.jpg

IMG_20240713_165912_8~2.jpg

Leaving the salon, I move to the market to get food stuff for the family. I didn't stay long as I was not to strong because did not eat only taking fluid because of been afraid if the pains will come back.

Coming back from the market, I did longer throat by making my baby mixed cereal to eat small and ended my day in doing nothing again. Breaking Sunday, I try to make a post but since there, I couldn't post again due to my son health and today, I still have have in mind to share how Saturday turned to be for me.

   Thanks for reading. 

**See you in my next diary**
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through the Steem Spark. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

 12 hours ago 

Thanks @karianaporras for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56