The diary game 01/06/2024 My Day In Words and Power Up

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago

Hello friends, I welcome you all to another new month. Here we are already in the half months of the year, the month of June. Am delighted that we all made it to the new month.

IMG_20240601_115627_9.jpg

I came back by 5:8am in the morning. As we had a cross overnight in church, all through the night I was also there to thank this great God for sustaining us to this day. Reaching home at that time, I take my bath, had my breakfast and sleep.

My phone rang and after receiving the call I realized that the time is pass 10am. Oh no, I shouted because of where I had in mind to go. Quickly, I stood up and get myself and the child ready to leave for the venue.

IMG_20240601_132354_6.jpg

Reaching the place, I notice what was supposed to carry out is not probably done because of bad network and it's was postponed till further notice. I was tire due to trekking down to the venue, I sat down and relax for a while.

Then I begin to return back. On the way, I decided to buy some food stuff in the market. In the market, the price of things are still going higher day by day and from the look of things, am not sure things will return to normal soon. All what we need here is to try our best and work hard in order to survive.

IMG_20240601_160050_1.jpg

When I was done buying, I went back home. Immediately, I started preparing the meal so as to have chance for other house tasks. In less than two hours, I was done cooking. I refresh myself and have corn as my snack.

This is one of the seasonal fruit we have as such, I make myself available to enjoy it to fullness before the season passed.
IMG_20240601_181843_1.jpg
I took my time and feel happy while eating the corn. After eating, I drink water and relax.

Then I draw my phone close to me and begin to learn new things in steemit platform through reading others post. As I was till online, I quickly remember that I need to perform power up. I rush to my wallet and start the process.

Wallet before power up

Screenshot_20240601-192716~2.png

Screenshot_20240601-192814~2.png

Wallet after power up

Power Up is where my strength is, so is very important to me and now, am free to make a post and maintain my club status

Thank you for reading to the end

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75