"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 27-09-2023"

in Steem Cameroon10 months ago

Warm greetings to everyone in Steem Cameroon community. I hope you are all doing well today. Here we go this week for another Contest of my Best day. And am glad to present my entry on this contest topic. Let get started.

IMG_20230927_144901_3.jpg

Best day is always a happy day. A day of Joy and excitement. A day that seem as a memory day. This day happens to every individual. Each and everyone has a day that is so special. A day to remember. The happy moment day I had according to the number of days of this contest was on the 19-09-2023.

I know you may be wonderful about what really happened this day but don't worry, just read through, you will know. My excited moment about this day was, I had a very nice and good day which I couldn't hold myself than to do it. And what was that?. I Power-up my Steem

Do you now see the reason of my happiness?. Yes I was happy that I have been able to Power-up my Steem in order to maintain my club status. You know Power-up in steemit platform is very important and it is something that is expected every steemian to do. When once you do this, apart of you been happy, you will see that you're making progress in the platform because definitely, your steem power cannot be the same immeditely you perform this simple task, it will increase to another level.

As usual, the Power-up process is not hard, I finish it without taking much of my time. First thing was to sign in into my wallet using my active key and then press the login button in which my page wallet appear, showing everything about my wallet. Since is Power-up, I click on the small arrow close to where steem is, another small bar appear, I click on the Power-up, add the amount of steem I want to Power-up and press Power-up button. Another bar appear asking me to confirm in which I press ok button and in a minute, I succeed performing Power-up.

Wallet before Power-up

Screenshot_20230919-132918~2.png

Wallet after Power-up

Screenshot_20230919-135248~2.png

Are you surprise that what I Power-up was not much? Oh no o, You don't have to be! You know, I normally Power-up every month which I did but this day seem to be my best day that was why I perform Power-up again without waiting till one month.

Thank you for reading patiently through my post

I invite @vickyson, @emily0 @lillyjeremiah

Screenshot_20230927-113615~2.png

Screen shot to prove that I have resteem this post.

Sort:  

It is looking really a great day for you and it's nice that you did power up to make yourself more strong. Best of luck

 10 months ago 

You powered up your steem? Why aren't you participating in the September challenge anymore.

You are right, power is such a process which brings a lot of happiness on the face of all of us and at this moment the smile on your face shows how happy you are. Good luck for contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50