"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 27-08-2023"

in Steem Cameroon9 months ago (edited)
Hello everyone in Steem Cameroon community. I warmly welcome you all to my blog!. Am glad to participate in this contest, my best day. Although the contest ends today but hours is till remaining for Sunday to be over, so am glad to join the contest.

photostudio_1693150706737.jpg

My best day was actually on the 19-08-2023. This was the day I was not expected that I will meet with my fellow steemian and know them face to face but because of the meeting/meetups organized by @goodybest and @ngoenyi to all the Akwa Ibom steemian, I was able to meet my fellow steemian at ibibio Museum at Udoudoma, Uyo.

Screenshot_20230820-140200~3.png

The meeting was really encouraged and interesting as steemian under Uyo, Akwa Ibom came out in a massive number. I was there to witness the meeting. The moderator were really trying. They address some issue faced by steemian expecially the newcomers. They gave advice to steemian to be original in their work. They encouraged steemian to see the need of belonging to club and the need of Powering-up their steem.

IMG_20230819_174445_0.jpg

They advice steemian to be free from plagiarism and write what they know. Participating in engagement challenge was also encouraged. The meeting was quite unique, fun and enjoyable. This was my best day and i wish to meet them soon again.

IMG_20230819_174058_3.jpg

After the meeting, an entertainment was also done. Wahoo, this is amazing! What a great day to eat with my fellow steemian. Quiet interesting?. We took pictures to remember this day too. The picture was in two groups. There was yellow Jessy group and blue Jessy group. The picture were firstly taken by different groups before merging the two groups together.

IMG_20230819_174512_8.jpg

When the meeting ended, we all departed to our various homes with the words of encouragement. 19th of August, 2023 was wonderful, I was very excited and I enjoy the few hours we spent together as one family.

I invite @uduak123, @joymm and @anthony002 to join this contest.

Screenshot_20230827-164937.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

It was indeed one of the best day for all the attendees, the memory is still fresh just like yesterday. Thanks for the invite, success!

 9 months ago 

It was indeed a memorable experience, Big thanks to you and the rest I got inspired and would do better.

 9 months ago 

Yea, it was wonderful

 9 months ago 

Thanks mma.

Wow... Wish I was there to join you all.. thanks for the invite Dr😎

 9 months ago 

It's sad you couldn't join, Hopefully we get to meet next time....😁😁😁

 9 months ago 

So sorry but next time try and attend.

 9 months ago 

It was indeed a wonderful experience.
I'm so glad you had fun. Wishing you good luck in your entry.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69