"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 26-05-2024"

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago

Good morning to everyone in this great community. Am glad to be here in this community. I see that the best day contest is almost due. Since am here before the due time, am excited to share my entry.

IMG_20240415_114757_6~2.jpg

Happiness is what we cannot buy. Is either you make it happen or you tend to forget about it. Looking at our daily life, we have every reason to be happy. On the 19th day it was a very good, happy, great and best day to me. Do you care to know the reason? God added another month to my child.

Parents will understand more what is meant to see you child growing day by day. It is the most happiness that keeps the mind at peace. I can vividly remember that something ago, I join a contest in @steemkidsnparent community with a topic The Joy of parenthood. I was happy to share my opinion knowing that one day, I will experience the Joy.

IMG_20240310_181408_6.jpg

Now, I can tell you that the experience is an amazing one. Turning into another month is a thing of Joy in the family. By the grace of God, am coping very well with mother responsibilities which is not too easy. Some of this motherhood responsibility passed through has already made me to congratulate MOTHER'S.

As a mother, I couldn't hold up my Joy. I started dancing, singing and thanking the awesome God. My husband join me without him remembering that am grateful to God for his divine mercy upon our child. When I told him after dance, he pray for him as the man and the father of the house.

I pray that God protection continue to cover him. As his moving to another level in life, May his Grace keep and see him through.

IMG_20240415_114806_1.jpg

As a child, he knows nothing, may God bless your new age, keep you, guide your steps, grow in Jesus name amen. This was my best day.

I call on @goodybest, @yhudy and @ogechukwu-martha

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76