"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 23-10-2023"

in Steem Cameroon9 months ago

Happy New week to my fellow steemian in Steem Cameron Community, I warmly welcome you to my blog and I believe your day went well. It's pleased me to take part in this week best day contest hosted in this noble community.

IMG_20230927_144901_3.jpg

I present my happy moment of this week as my entry on Power-up

As a steemian, we all know how Power-up is important in the steemit platform as this will make you to be eligible to either have a club or maintain your desire club. Once this is done, you are free to make a post without any moderator suggesting or remainding you to Power-up.

Power-up is one of the vital routine work for all the steemian to carry out depending on your choice. It could be everyday, weekly or monthly. But most importantly, you need to perform this task at least every month. This will strengthen you in the platform and make you to stand firm.

On this week entry, after staying for the whole month, I was happy to perform Power-up on the 20-10-2023 in order to continue and maintain my choice club status. As usual, the process to perform this is simple.

The first thing I do was to login into my wallet with my active key and my username.

My wallet before Power-up
Screenshot_20231020-114009~2.png

The second step was to click on the small arrow close to where steem is and click on Power-up button.

Screenshot_20231020-114015~2.png

The next was to enter the amount that I want to Power-up and then click on the Power-up button.

Screenshot_20231020-114029~2.png

The next step require my consent if truely I want to perform the Power-up which I agree by clicking on the ok button

Screenshot_20231020-114037~2.png

Lastly, I check on my wallet again and realizes that all the steem has move down to where steem power is. Now, my steem Power has increase more than how it was.

Wallet after Power-up
Screenshot_20231020-114125~2.png

Isn't this a reason for me to be happy? Yeah! Am happy because by seeing that my steem power is improving, gives me more courage to steem on believing of having more of it which will help me in the platform to grow and also use in encourages my fellow steemian through voting.

Thank you for reading my best day post as I will love the following steemian to take part. @ettete, @uduak127 and @morgan.

Screenshot_20231023-191653~2.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

This is really a wonderful entry, you've really made power ups . Wish you success

 9 months ago 

Thanks friend

Yes I agree with you that power up is most important in the platform of steemit.
Congratulations for 2,668.438 Steem.
Keep it up 👍

Wow, your steem power is impressive, wish am the one with the amount of steem in your wallet, you did well by powering up your steem to steem power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49