Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 16-09-2023"

in Steem Cameroon10 months ago
Happy weekend end to everyone in steem Cameron. I greet you all. Am so excited to come around and meet this contest before it pays out. Thanks to this community for this chance to share my best day.

IMG_20230709_100528_7.jpg

Everyday you're opportune to witness is the best day for you. But there must be a day that is special to you among the other days. When you have a fantastic day like this, it becomes your best day.

Today am presenting my best day on a very long time meal I have been desire for. It up to 3years now have not tasted this home meal become of me not staying with my parents all this while. So due to the fact that, I have the opportunity to eat this meal again, it becomes my best day.

Normally, I used to cook this our native delicacy just like that. Sometimes I will add a little scent leaf to give another aroma and taste.

photostudio_1694897415975.jpg

This my best day come as a surprise! I didn't plan it at all, but immediately this happened the idea of going for it ring in my memory.

It happened that my mother who misses me for long now gave my junior sister some goodies including food stuffs for me. Among the food stuff was a fresh vegetables pumpkin. In me, I now decided to cook vegetables soup called Edikanikon in my dialect.

IMG_20230916_190803_7.jpg

After slicing the pumpkin, I notice that the pumpkin is much. I thought of remaining some, but vegetables MTN rice flash in my mind and I then decided to opt for it. Wahoo, what a good Idea and best day I will have? I said to myself. I started cooking this meal and within a hour, I was done. Since I was salivary for this meal all this while, I ate it to suit my desire

photostudio_1694896939736.jpg

I enjoy it very well with excitement all over me🤗. I ate with satisfaction, joy that I can't explain. I finished before going back to prepare the soup I was supposed to cook💃.

This is my best day and I want to tell you that no place like home! And if you stay far away from home, you miss a lot.

Thank you for reading till the end. I invite
@josegonzalito, @uduak127 @isha-rehman to participate.

Screenshot_20230916-214519.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

You are right there's definitely no place like home, and you really enjoyed your self I wish you success

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 10 months ago 

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53