"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 12-08-2023"

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Hi everyone. Am glad to present my entry on this contest in Steem Cameroon with the topic my best day contest. This contest is so amazing. Thanks to @lillyjeremiah who invited me to join this contest. Without wasting much time, i will be sharing my best day which happens to be on the 05/08/2023.

IMG_20230520_162207_5.jpg

It was actually saturday. But i would love to invite @joymm, @ekemini5 and @vickyson.

My best day begins

I normally work on saturdays too but last saturday, i did not want to go to work but around 8:00am in the morning, i recieved a call from my long time friend who i have not seen for sometimes now that she will be coming to the office to visit me.

Since is my friend that have miss for some times now, i could't have the courage to tell her that i will not be working that day. I had to prepare myself and leave for work.
As i arrived in the office, i had a customer which i did't expect and i was happy because due to the high cost of things now in my country, it had for me to have customers on saturday. This was actually my reason, i did not want to go to work.

Around 1:45pm, my friend my name Favor arrived. Wahoo, i was very happy to see her. We huge each other and began to gist. Along our discussion, she told me that she was very ill which i recognises from her body. As a friend, i had to take her blood, urine sample to run tests for her according to her history in order to at lest know the actually medication she should go for.

After the test, i was able to investigate two things that was actually her problem. She had a high tyhoid and peptic ulcer. I issue her the test result, direct her to meet a well known doctor who will treat her well and then gave her my little support for her to be able to get the medicine and do the treatment as well. She was very happy that i found a solution to her problem. I in order way, i was glad that have been able to contribute to safe someone life.

IMG_20230520_162327_2.jpg
This was my best day. Putting a smile on her face gives me joy. When it was 5:23pm, i close from work and we take picture together and departed to our various destination.

Screenshot_20230812-063715~2.png

A screenshot to prove that, i have upvoted and resteem this post.

Sort:  
 last year 

What a best day, you will got happy that day after you managed to put a smile on someone's face.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

 last year 

Thanks friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34