Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 09-01-2024"

in Steem Cameroon5 months ago

Happy New year to all the steemian in this Noble community. Am delighted to present my best day entry in this contest.

My best day is going to be in two sections. My best day was on the 5th of January, 2024.

            Section 1

IMG_20240102_115434_8.jpg

Friday was my fifth day of excitement. The day was set aside for families to gather together, fast and pray as the year begins.
The fasting begin in the morning by 6:00pm and ended by 12noon.

I must say that I didn't go on fast because am a nursing mother. I took a cup of tea before leaving, but my Joy is that, I was able to attend the program. It was awesome,as parents pouring God's blessings on the life of their children.

Children in other way, prayed for their parents, asking God to bless and protect them, provide for them so that their fees will be paid as school is resuming. The atmosphere of the program was unique and I was blessed to be there. Attending the program was my best moment.

            Section 2

IMG_20240104_152628_5.jpg

The second thing that made this day my best day was that, I visited my grandma after 2year. My grandma was happy, excited and surprise to see her granddaughter and great grandson.

After 2year of not seeing my grandma, I finally pay her a visit. The Joy she had this day couldn't held her back on telling me a story. I enjoyed staying around her anytime I visited home. She my my stay wonderful.

IMG_20240104_152520_7.jpg

Her great grandson enjoy the story and the her palm and slept off. My best day will not be easily to forget. When we were about going, grandma release God's blessings to me and my son. she also offered her g.grandson a gift. Indeed, i was happy to have a great and best moment with my grandma.

These was how my best day went.

I'm inviting @prime33, @beautifair and @saintprisca.

Screenshot_20240109-155329~2.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49