You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call For Concerned😭😭😭!!! Am Being Accused Of Using My Account With My Junior Ones And Also With My Friend's Which have made Me To Constantly Win During Steemit Engagement Challenge

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

@chiabertrand you have been doing so well in this challenge and anyone who wants to prosper in this life must emulate or imitates good example of people who are doing well, and personally I prefer confronting you and getting a hint about how you have been successful than slandering because it can demoralize someone's spirit, but like I told you do more and have more testimonies don't think about what people say and I don't listen to people, am out for success and nothing can hinder that.
I confronted based on your success record.
Thank you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for coming to me personally in asking me about how I am coping with my steeming journey. A true and genuine people should always endeavor to ask questions when they see people prosper in life rather than seating behind to be calling people's name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42