You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon Contest - My Social Media Status Recorder: 19/10/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

I remember warning you about how you tried cheating the system with funny eligibility of your club status. Since you could not do that again this time, I can conclude that is why you created a new account to power down @mukadas and accumulated on the new account.

I agree I am the one. But the warning given to me at time was a mistake which I even asked for clarifications. I have never tried to cheat the system in anyway using that account.

I powered down my account due to financial reasons which I mistakenly didn’t indicate on steemit. It is because the account is on power down that is why I created a new account. You could noticed I stopped posting for about 2 months but I try to vote and comment on others posts. But things got out of hand and I had to power down. I have no argument to make because I am at fault.

I apologize to you all for my bad behavior and for “trying to cheat the system”. I am very sorry for that.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@bayaan, you will have to stop using this account at every level on the steemit platform be it in this community or any other. This act is known as farming, since you know your account can't be supported because it powering down. For the fact that you deleted the introductory post for @mukadas, show that you were aware of the abused. I will advice you to go back to your previous account @mukadas. @bayaan will carry the label and will muted from Steem Cameroon Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44