How my sunday was spend

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago

Waking up in the morning with my morning tradition by doing my morning prayer by thanking my God for fighting my night batle and also for the give of life ,also put my dayly activities in his hand and to sick for his protection for the day. After my prayer i do cleaning of the house ,arranging my bed , brush my teeth and take my bath to go to church
1708595455381.jpg
That my sunday mood for church then bought my bike to church, while in Church they do read the first reading coming from the book of genesis then a group was ask to sing while the second reading was to came up which was coming from the book of luke and another group was ask to sing then the litrogies taken by the pastor himself which was taken from the book of exodus and the leason was well handle by the pastor and after the preaching offering and end of service. Back from church i had to rest. After that at 2:00 in the afternoon preparing to go out with my friend to spend the sunday to catch some fun for the sunday guest what dear friend ,serious rain started falling with much brice that obstructed my sunday so i hard to site outside
IMG_20231213_082027933.jpg
while in anger looked at the bad weather can stoped but was not so it was rained till night and nothing much to think of the day any more just to warmed my food ,eat,and pray for God take control of my night ,then go to bed thanks for reading Godbless you all my dear friends .

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65