Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder Volume 6 | Wednesday 06/10/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings to everyone. Here is my Day 2 entry post for this volume of this fun contest. I thank the Steem Cameroon delegation team for their consistency.


All my entries for volume 6 of this contest will be geared towards steem promo, via social media awareness.



I uploaded my 1st status at about 5pm. These days, the level of electricity supply has dropped. It has become a normal thing in my vicinity. This has really reduced my time spent online.

I checked the steem price and it had moved up 9.95% today, so i screenshot it and placed on my status.

I then uploaded a written status, expressing the joy in my heart after seeing a positive move in steem price. This also was to entice my viewer, so that they would want to know what it's all about.

I then uploaded a 3rd status embedded with a link to the **#steemit platform**, for those whom may be curious, but too shy to inbox me. This way, i achieve my goal no matter what.

The 4th status update was the a photo of the steemit logo. I also placed a handshake emoji at the buttom, to portray the fact that steemit is always an open deal to the public!

Later at about 9pm, i uploaded the 5th. It was a screenshot of the current price of Steem Dollar during my check. It experienced a rise of 5.63% which made me want to share with my viewers.

I also shared the screenshot of the Steem Dollar value in the Steem Cameroon social media group, wherein i got a dancing emoji from the 1st responder. So i placed a screenshot of that incident as well.

Finally, i placed the 7th upload at past 11pm, right after writing my entry for Creative Writing Contest Vol. 17, with theme, Education: What is or was your favorite and worst subject? What makes it or made it your favorite and worst subject?. Here's my the link to my entry post.
so for my 7th status update, it was a link to my entry for that contest.

That was how my status for the day looked like. Thank you for you time, stay blessed💕

CC:

@saxopedia
@thegreens
@fombae
@majerius
@benjamin09
@pchords4

Sort:  

Wow…interesting write up!

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

What you did in post 3 was smart. Most guys might see something on your status that the are interested in but the will be shy for no reason

 3 years ago 

I always try to put myself in as many people's shoes as possible😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80