Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder Volume 5: Wednesday 29/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians. Here is my Day 2 entry post for this fun contest.
Much appreciation👏🏻 to @steem-cameroon delegation for their level of consistency.
steem on!!!💪🏻

My Status Recorder For Today |Day 2


All my status uploads for today are #steemit related.
The 1st status upload (left), was a link to the contest on steemit in which i came first, so i put it up for my viewers to check it out when they can.
For the 2nd status upload (right), it contained the link to the whatsapp group created by me to orientate newbies on the steemit platform.



My 3rd status upload (left) conveyed a message to my viewers on the advantage of being a steemian.
The 4th status upload (right) shows my account value so as to entice them, being that i just started being active less than 2 weeks ago.



Status upload 5(left) shows the chats in the newbie group as i prepared to start an intro, while the 6th upload (right) held the link to the newbie group for those who would want to know more.



Finally, the 7th status upload was a closure for the day(after the orientation was over). More newbies are still joining the group and tomorrow is the final day i had set aside for orientating everyone.
Screenshot_20210929-220909_1632950296104.png

Thank you all for reading, stay blessed!
Happy birthday to me (30th September)💕

CC:

@thegreens
@fombae
@saxopedia
@steemitblog
@majerius
@pchord4

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow.. this is wonderful, congratulations on your big win

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

congratulation for your big wins

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Consistency the say is a vital tool and here you are. Congrats and keep working hard I am flowing up💯 HBD

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. It means a lot🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79