Steem Cameroon Contest - My Steemit Status Recorder Volume 4: Thursday 23/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello esteemed steemians. Here is my Day 4 entry post, and as such, my final entry post for this volume of the contest.
Much appreciation👏🏻 to @steem-cameroon delegation for their relentless efforts to make the community conducive for us all as we continuously steem on.

My Status Records For Today.

For my 1st status update of today, i did a written message addressed to al my acquaintances, friends and family members, whom have decided to ignore my steemit adverts the past weeks. It clearly pointed out the fact that this is my own way of aiding anyone with a smartphone, become self dependent. They shouldn't expect me to give them money as means of showing help, if they can't recognise it.
Screenshot_20210923-203502_1632427805226.png
My 1st status upload



For the 2nd and 3rd status uploads, i mainly displayed how the #steemit platform looks like.

This was the 2nd upload which showed some inside on how the writing process is initiated. I did this mainly to show to them that the money paid to users is actually earned, and not free.

While the 3rd upload here shows a post on the site 4years back, stating that over 171,515 users were already on the steemit platform. So i went further to point out that this figure has

increased over the years, and they themselves are yet to have an account while others are already earning for more than 4years now.



The 4th and 5th uploads were put up to keep my campaign running; The campaign to spread awareness of the steemit world, and its benefits.

4th (left side) & 5th (right side) status uploads
Here are the links to the origin of the 4th and 5th photos respectively.👇🏻👇🏻
Link 1 & Link 2



The 6th status upload as displayed below is a photo of me 2years ago. I just came across it on my google drive and retrieved a copy of the backup. I then uploaded.
Screenshot_20210923-203615_1632427561183.png
A photo of me 2years ago



For the final 2 uploads recently done, it contained a short chat i had with my little brother Freeboi Lama, after he reacted to my 6th status update (my photo).

This was the 7th upload of the day. He reacted to it and my best reaction was to screenshot and put it on my status.😎

Minutes after placing the above upload (#7) on my status, he mistakenly forwarded his account balance to me. I then asked his if he wanted to send money for me to use and enjoy on my birthday☺.
I then screenshot and placed on my status as the 8th upload of the day.

Only at the end of this write-up that i came to realise that the balance i saw wasn't for his mobile money account🤦🏻, it was his airtime account, saaah! That many figures for credit.

Thank you for dropping by, this marks the end to my entry posts for volume 04 of this contest💕

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

When i check your post i see a bbnaija fan in action. Hope biggy237 gets attention too

 3 years ago 

😂🤣i watch that show only when compelled to ho. I know only YOUSEF & WHITE MONEY🤓

 3 years ago 

I dont even follow. Na accidental i di take see

 3 years ago 

Together we shall grow this platform and impact lives with it keep the train moving 🤯

 3 years ago 

For sure, we will make it great together

 3 years ago 

I appreciate your efforts in promoting Steemit on your WhatsApp status. You always post so many promotional materials about Steemit. Bravo!

 3 years ago 

I believe in lending a helping hand as you progress. This is my way of helping those who need help financially. To earn passive income when ever they can.

 3 years ago 

I love this your giver spirit🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72