You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The DIARY GAME:01/11/2021: VILLAGE REUNION AND FUNDRAISING FOR DEVELOPMENTAL PURPOSES

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Wow, your day was a blast man, and the fundraising sure passed on well.

I got home and was happy to see my little Joypraise who had been sick and weak seated in the floor

Who is Joy to you, if you don't mind me asking.
To the best of my understanding, she is probably recovering.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

She is my daughter. My very first fruit. She is recovering very well after a week of illness

 3 years ago (edited)

Wow, she is so pretty. Yea, i now recall, from one of your post (My best day), wherein you spoke of her.

Or am i mistaken oh?

 3 years ago 

You are right

 3 years ago 

Oh am i mistaken oh?🙊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38