Delegation of 100 SP to @steem-cameroon, By @b-naj | 08th October, 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings my fellow steemians. I am glad to have successfully executed my first delegation🤗🤗 to @steem-cameroon.


Delegation of 100 SP To @steem-cameroon


photo_2021-10-08_02-09-05.jpg
**PhotoSource edited by @b-naj

I finally started my delegation to @steem-cameroon today, and i hope to review my delegation regularly, as i gain more SP.
Here is how the delegation process went down.

I went to steemworld.com and logged into my account. Once i was logged in, my profile picture was visible at the top right.


Now, i clicked on the "Dashboard" as shown in the photo.



I was then brought to this page where i clicked on "Delegations" (You can see i have 200.42SP).



I then arrived here where i clicked on delegate(highlighted in red).
The word highlighted with green circle shows that there's no delegation going out so far, this is my 1st.
IMG-20211008-WA0001.jpg



A fill out sheet popped out as shown below.

Here, i filled in @steem-cameroon for account, and 100 for amount of SP as shown below.



A confirmation sheet popped out and i clicked on the Yes button. I delegated 49.89% of my total available SP to @steem-cameroon.
IMG-20211008-WA0004.jpg



Here, you can see that i have 1 outgoing delegation (highlighted in circular green), and the beneficiary is @steem-cameroon (highlighted in rectangular green)
IMG-20211008-WA0006.jpg



Finally, here you can see that my Effective power (or Steem Power) has 200.43-100 in bracket, leaving a balance of 100.43
Screenshot_20211008-024246.png

I successfully delegated 100 SP to @steem-cameroon as recommended
I hope to do more as i get rewards.

CC:

@thegreens
@fombae
@saxopedia
@majerius
@benjamin09
@pchords4

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congrats bro indeed actions speak louder that words.
I am sure your actions towards steem Cameroon will be greatly rewarded.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much. I hope to be an example to all newbies someday. I hope to inspire as many newbies with my determination.

 3 years ago 

Woow I'm happy you have Delegated to our community. This will go a long way to help our community grow. Congratulations man for this huge sacrifice man

 3 years ago 

I am so glad to have finally joined the delegation train💪🏻💪🏻

 3 years ago 

This is really great!
Lets build our community together.

 3 years ago 

For real bro

This is wonderful and sign of community builder , keep up the fire
I see your progresss and i am impressed

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro. I appreciate a lot

 3 years ago 

You are newbie with very high spirit @b-naj and i am really inspired with all the work you are doing for the community. Please keep doing this, we are watching.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir. I am so grateful. Your administration, and the community in general inspires me to keep pushing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29