Steem Cameroon Contest - Commemorated day Bangladesh

Hello friends. The "Steem Cameroon" community has concocted a great challenge by @steem-cameroon and the subject is "Steem Cameroon Contest: National or International awareness day Contest (S6-W07)" is captivating and appealing also, so today I'm here to drop my entry.



Commemorated day in Bangladesh alludes to Language Saints' Day, seen on February 21st every year, respecting the penances of language activists during the Bengali Language Development in 1952.

White and Black Film Frames Friends Travel Memories Slideshow.jpg



Question:
What do you know about the day? (Make sure you mention the actual date)


Ans:
In Bangladesh, a significant memorial day is Language Saints' Day, seen on February 21st every year. This day remembers the penance made by language activists during the Bengali Language Development in 1952. The development planned to lay out Bengali as the authority language of then-East Pakistan. On this day, individuals accumulate at the Shaheed Minar, a landmark in Dhaka, to honor the saints by laying flower wreaths, discussing verse, and holding widespread developments. The Language Saints' Day fills in as a sign of the meaning of language in molding public personality and praises the people who battled for the acknowledgment of the Bengali language.



Question:
How do you or your country or your organization celebrate the day?


Ans:
In Bangladesh, a critical day of recognition is Language Saints' Day, seen on February 21st every year. This day respects the penance made by language activists during the Bengali Language Development in 1952. The nation honors the saints through different exercises. The highlight occasion happens at the Shaheed Minar, a landmark in Dhaka, where individuals assemble to lay botanical wreaths and recount verse. The day is set apart with social projects, courses, and conversations on the significance of language and its part in forming public character. It fills in as a sign of the battles and forfeits that added to the protection of the Bengali language in Bangladesh.



Question:
What impact does your community gain during and after the commemoration?


Ans:
The celebration of Language Saints' Day in Bangladesh significantly affects the local area. During the occasion, it cultivates a feeling of solidarity and public pride as individuals meet up to respect the penances made by language activists. It fills in as a sign of the significance of language and its part in molding the nation's personality. The remembrance likewise gives a stage to conversations and classes that advance etymological and social mindfulness. After the remembrance, the effect waits, as it reinforces the aggregate memory and appreciation for the Bengali language, empowering its protection and cultivating a more profound feeling of having a place inside the local area.



Question:
What issue or concern will you recommend to be commemorated this week and on what date?


Ans:
I recommend commemorating World Refugee Day, which is seen on June twentieth every year. This day gives a chance to bring issues to light about the worldwide exile emergency and the difficulties looked at by a large number of effectively dislodged people all over the planet. By celebrating World Displaced Persons Day, we can feature the significance of sympathy, empathy, and backing for exiles. It is a potential chance to advocate for the security of exile freedoms, advance comprehensive social orders, and address the basic reasons for uprooting. By perceiving and honoring this day, we can add to encouraging a more merciful and figuring out world for displaced people.



The commemoration of Language Saints' Day in Bangladesh fills in as a strong indication of the meaning of language, solidarity, and public character, regarding the penances made by language activists.


Posted by
@azmulhaque

2.png

Thank you for dedicating your time to reading my post today. I would like to cordially invite @nazmul23, @mrnazrul and @shawlin to participate in this amazing contest.

Sort:  

IMG_20230613_222750.jpg

Hello friend I am getting 99.99% AI bot usage signal in your post. I informed you that chat GPT usage is not validated by steemit team. I already sent you the message in your personal inbox. Why are you still abusing this?

I am ready to help you further. I want you to be creative.

Sir please, send me the tools name please...

Screenshot_1.jpg

Bro, I wrote this post myself. However, some have taken help from others.

I read your post, but can't find any creativity in it. I have read your entire content which seems completely AI generated to me. I advise you to be more attentive. Chat GPT spoils the beauty of the steemit platform. Sometimes bots are used but the tools do not provide accurate information. But your posts have no flavor, also I checked where I got 99.99% AI generated in the same tool.

Screenshot_3.jpg

Nevermind, same to you bro...

Screenshot_2.jpg

Nevermind, if you check your comments, there are 65.07% AI bots showing signals.

I first create the post in Bengali, then create the entire post with the help of Google translate. Here's the thing, hope you understand.

😃😃

As I told you, tools don't always give accurate information. But I checked your post and read that I have 90% doubt. I don't find any creativity in your writings. I suggest you, please write by yourself and be creative.

Thank you 👍

Screenshot_4.jpg

Nevermind, what about your post bro, Same situation as your post 2 hour ago...

If you think, I have nothing to do. Because I know, this post is my own, and I made this post with a lot of time. I suggest you to focus on your own work.
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47