The diary game of batterlife seriously 01/06/24

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago
°•`01/06/24°•`

@azhar-nazeer

the diary game of Daily routine work

°•### Assalamu- Alaikum ### °•

Assalam Alaikum how are you all friends I hope you all are fine I am also alhamdulillah and I am enjoying my healthy life sociable friends so I am here to post my first dire game post in this community hope Will you support me well by saying my diary game post so that I can do more good work on it from where I can get good support now without wasting time I proceed to start this post. Have been and I will be grateful to all members and moderators who will support me

morning

After waking up early in the morning, I have to wash my clothes. To wash clothes, first I go to the market. After adding the water, I put the surf in it. After adding the head, I shake the surf well in the water with the help of my hand. I soak my clothes in it
Snapchat-299719101.jpg
°•picture is taken from my phone °•

2nd step

In the second step, I now take a surf-sized bucket with a small amount of water in it, open it with the help of scissors, after opening, put the entire sachet into the bucket with water inside. I put the surf inside and shake it well with the help of my hand. Ready to put the clothes inside because it just removes the dirt and grime from our clothes and creates a very fine and different kind of cloth.
Snapchat-1387353029.jpg
°•picture is taken from my phone °•

3rd step

In the third step I take out the clothes from my bank which are washable and check them for their pockets etc. If there is nothing etc. I now soak them in water and thoroughly. I mix it so that the surf is well mixed in them and let the clothes dry any part. And no part of the cloth is left happy. If I let it stay in water for some time, all the dirt and mail, face dirt, etc. will come out of it and after that it can be washed. If you go, you will wear it now
Snapchat-166595971.jpg
°•picture is taken from my phone °•

4 step

After washing the clothes well, I squeeze them well with both hands to get the water out of them and now I can place them on a chair for pleasure. Now I have a chair and I put them on it to dry. and by pressing on it I get ready to wear I am now going to show you a picture of these clothes drying Thank you very much
Snapchat-883744968.jpg

thanks to all friends

@azhar-nazeer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48