Betterlife The Diary Game Today My Activities || 05-02-2022 || Regards @azeem22 ||

in Steem Cameroonlast year
I started my day with Fajr prayer
Hello Everyone Dear Friends Steemit. I am fine and I hope that you will be very well. Today I will share with you my today's diary game how was my day and what did I do today.I got up at about 6:25 for the Fajr prayer and after that I prepared for the prayer and went to the masjid for the prayer where I first performed two rakaat of Sunnat and then two with the farz. I performed the obligatory rakats It took me 15 minutes to pray and after that I recited the Holy Quran for some time After praying and reciting the Holy Quran, a person gets a peace of mind that keeps thousands of diseases away, so it is necessary for every Muslim to make the morning prayer and recitation of the Holy Quran an important part of his life.And after that I returned home.By praying, I feel peace in my heart, which makes my whole day happy and makes me want to do everything. Indeed, prayer is success, so it is the duty of every Muslim man and woman that if they want success in this world, they should do it. So take prayer from your heart.

InShot_20230205_150620694.jpg

Designed inshot

Morning Walk🏃

As soon as I came home I prepared for morning walk because I like to do morning walk every day because doctors say that morning walk is very beneficial for health so I like morning walk very much. So there is a park near my house that I often go to where many people come for a walk. It was not cold this morning.If we want to keep the human body healthy, it is necessary to take a morning walk.Every human being nowadays we must have seen that some one or the other will suffer from some disease or the other the main reason is the distance from the morning walk. If we want to keep ourselves healthy then it is very important for that. We have to take morning walk because morning walk keeps us away from many diseases.

IMG_20230205_144206007.jpg

Breakfast☕🍲

I love having breakfast in the morning.After walking I felt very good and after that I came back to my house and after some time I had breakfast because morning breakfast is very useful for human health so I had a light breakfast in the morning. What in which there was carrots patoto pratha pickle raita and a cup of want.You must have heard from many people that we have a problem with our stomach. Today's young men and women have made it their routine to have a late breakfast, but this is one of the most dangerous things.

IMAGE_20230205_135708.jpg

After Breakfast My activities

Now after breakfast I rested for 45 minutes and after that I took bath and now by 11 o'clock I was completely fresh and after that I had to do many things today which started our house work. I had to lay the foundation today, so for that I went to a sweet house, from there I packed 3 kilos of sweets, the bill was 2040 and after that I reached home at 1:05.

IMG_1675589280715.jpg

IMG_1675589263151.jpg

Afternoon Activities

As soon as I reached home I performed ablution and after that I left for prayer.After that I prayed Zuhr. Prepared and after that I prayed at 1:30.After Namaz I reached home at 1:50 and after that Panchayat on my plot at 2:10 and after that Maulvi Sahib prayed and after that the foundation of this house was laid and with the blessed name of ALLAH TALLAH. Started the work and after that distributed the sweets.After staying at the plot for some time now I felt hungry now I thought of having some food and anyway I had breakfast but now I was feeling hungry so I decided to eat Biryani.

IMG_20230205_144044769.jpg

After that, one of my friends wanted to buy a freezer, so we went to the electronics shop, there we liked the haier inverter freezer, the rate of which was more than 75k thousand, but the person from whom we wanted to buy the freezer was also knowledgeable, so he bought it.charged us 67k after which we deposited it in the payment bank account and with that our deal was done.

IMG_20230127_122002.jpg

IMG_20230127_121957.jpg

That's the end of my day today and as you can see my day has been very busy and I also hope you will like my today's diary game very much INSHA ALLAH Until then take care of yourself and your loved ones with a good and excellent blog next time-ALLAH HAFIZ!

Sort:  
 last year 

Yeah it's true morning walk is very important for human body i also prefer morning walk but in these days due to extreme cold I have skipped morning walk😂and yeah Biryani looks so delicious.
Enjoy reading your diary. Good day to you.

Absolutely morning walk is very useful for human health if we want to stay healthy it is very important that we do it for 12 months whether it is cold or hot because when we do any work continuously it It would have benefited us more. By the way, such a good picture was not made. The biryani was even more delicious to eat. Thank you very muchDear @zoyabhatti06 for giving a good review on my post.
 last year 

Your most welcome☺. Please keep sharing your diaries with us✨

INSHA ALLAH

Loading...
 last year 

Wow, I liked the biryani in the pics. It has always admired me weather I am feeling well or not. This is the best dish of Pakistan in ny point of view and you have elaborated you day with so much simple words that are easy to understand.

Overall you have done a great job. Your day was awesome. Keep steeming, keep growing up and keep going up.

Best regards: @tayyab100

May I ask why I have been labeled as under investigation even though my achievement is complete, I have been labeled as under investigation.@steem-cameroon.
 last year 

We notice an investigation going which you are link. We are clossly following up, as soon as you are clear. We will update the label. Thanks

 last year 

Yes you're right morning walk is very good for human body it's help to make a body active.
Second the picture of sweet's are looking too delicious overall you daily diary is perfect you shared your full day with us keep sharing your diary with us

Have a great day 😊

Thank you Dear @iffatilyas for you good words.

 last year 

My pleasure ❤️

 last year 

@azaam22 what happened?Why is your account under investigation?

I have asked them, but they are saying that we are doing our own search, now we don't know what they are looking for, but every person is the owner of his own will, and he can label what his heart does.
 last year 

Azeem Yes you are right but hope your label gets cleared soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10