The Diary Game 20/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good day my beautiful steemians, it's another edition of my diary game and I am delighted to share with you guys be blessed as you read. with our present condition in Bamenda I decided to spend this week with my friends in Bambili
Morning
Getting up very early in the morning my friends with whom am with was to go to the gym and the other to the football field so I got up at 6am when it was already time for gym and my friend was about going so I thought of staying home alone till the are back so I decided to hurry up and brush my mouth so we could both go to the gym. When we got to the gym, I was asked to join beginners but I refused because I had experience in gym work even though it was 3 years back, while there I was doing great until when I got back home at 12 noon.

IMG20210920090625.jpg
Afternoon
When we got home I took my bath and went to bed until 2:30pm that I got up and started enduring the results of the gym work in the morning and we were very hungry and I decided to prepare spaghetti for us to eat, since places where locked we went to one small store in the quarter who was selling but hiddenlly so we bought the things we could buy and came back home until evening that I started cooking because I was very tired.

Evening
It was about 6pm that I decided to cook for us to eat so I began the cooking process which I started by boilling the spaghetti and while the spaghetti was on fire I arranged all the necessary spice we were to prepare with, once the spaghetti was ready and with the level of hunger I didn't know how manage I was so fast in such a way that at 6:50pm the food was already set until we were eating.

IMG20210920184915.jpg

After eating I felt relief and I had to brows on my phone until about 11pm that I retired for the day, thanks for reading till the end God bless you 🙏....

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ezekiel can u please tell me y people who visits gim eat a lot?? 😂😂

 3 years ago 

My brother just try and visit one then you will know why the eat alot😂

 3 years ago 

At the beginning while still reading your diary, I knew you will face the consequences of not going to the begginners level at the gym😆😆😆. It's good you had something to eat.

 3 years ago 

Hahaha Great day bro. Ashia

 3 years ago 

Hahahah how can they ask a gym guru to join the newbies?? That's impossible na.

After a gym workout as you did, it's good to eat some energy replenishing foods or fruits like bananas

 3 years ago 

Yes bro I really needed to eat banana but stores were locked due to the lockdown

 3 years ago 

Ouuhhhh sorry about that bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41