The Diary Game: 15/07/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

A warm greetings to all my beloved steemians I know it's been a week I have not been active on steemit but was because I was very occupied all these while. On the 15 of this month, I got up at about 7am immediately I had to check on my phone to see if I have some unread messages and notifications and after going through the messages I had to call my mum to tell her I was going to travel to Bamenda but I will travel at night. After that I had to go brush my mouth, clean the house and look for what to take as breakfast.
During the day at about 3pm my very close neighbor came back from the market and we were all discussing together since I was to travel that day and the were not too happy as I was to go and allow them since we were very use to each other so we had to discuss till about 7pm that was when I had to go prepare for my trip on which I finnish doing that at about past 8pm. After that the to help me carry my to the road side were I will take a bike to bonaberi where am to take a bus to Bamenda. But when we arrived at the road side it wasn't easy for us to see a bike was willing to carry me from Akwa to bonaberi so we had to stay there for almost 45 minutes before I could finally see a bike who carried me to bonaberi were I finally got a bus which is call the people express

IMG20210715213057.jpg

IMG20210715221214.jpg

I arrived at the park at past 9pm and I was told the first bus just left so had to take the second bus but due to lack of pacengers the bus had to finish loading the vehicle at 11:30pm and due to the cause of putting gas in the car we had to Kik off at exactly 11:55pm. Even though we left Douala that late but the driver was overs peeding such that other buses who left before us we had to overtake them at nkongsamba and the first who left at 9pm got bad at ntchang and due to this over speeding, the bus shakes me in such a way I had headache.
Thanks for reading....

Sort:  

Ashia bro no challenge no story to tell

 3 years ago 

Cool piece

 3 years ago 

Sorry for the tiring journey

 3 years ago 

Welcome back bro ,

 3 years ago 

I know it most have really been a stressfull day for u and more especilly at the bus park. But upon everything i'm happy u made it savely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65