The Diary Game 14/08/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Good day beautiful steemit lovers. I am very touched to share my diary game with you guys. Getting up in the morning, I was feeling a little bit dizzy because of Carter which gave me headache, I overheard my aunt and my cousins singing in the pallor so immediately join them for morning devotion, after morning devotion my my little cousin noticed I wasn't feeling well and she approach me and asked and I told her it was just Carter and headache and I told her I am going to one barbing saloon in the quarter to do a short cut on my hair, surprisingly while I was waiting for my turn to shave my little cousin brought me paracetamol and cold cap to drink and I was very surprise because that was so carrying of her so I pleaded with her to help comp my hair while am waiting for my turn to shave

IMG20210814082736.jpg
While I was shaving she took a surprising photo of me because she asked to see photos in my phone

IMG20210814085448.jpg

After shaving on collecting my phone not knowing she had already put on the camera she gave me another surprising pic and but went home and had to eat before taking the drugs she bought for me, after taking the drugs I took my bath, and start browsing on my phone till I felt relief and was overtaken by sleep because I didn't slept well at night because of my condition. I had to get up at past 6pm in the evening and I was very surprised because it's unusual for me to sleep during the day.
Thanks for taking your precious time to go through this.....

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Interesting but .See you have a caring cousin. Hope your carter has subsided now???

 3 years ago 

Tlits really caring from your cousin,it's always good to look good bro.i hope you are now relief from cold

 3 years ago 

Waow that was so caring of your sister and i usually enjoy surprise snapshots

 3 years ago 

What a caring sister. Hope the drugs also worked on you well . It's good you shaved cus where so shabby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54