The Diary Game : Steem for BetterLife (11/12/2022)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello good evening. It is another brand new day and I hope you are all fine. I am also doing good. I am here once again to talk about the diary game. My daily routine. The activities I did in the morning, afternoon and evening. In the morning, I woke up very early. I completed my house chores. I used like an hour to do that. I left the bowls and everything yesternight to wash them today. So I did that immediately I woke up. I then went straight to the washroom to brush my teeth and take my bath. I took my bag and was off to work.

29C7D0B0-BFBF-404A-A244-5AA505A89C09.jpeg

I am still a student though but in Ghana, we you reach some level of education, you will be asked to go and work or that is just training because there won’t be any pay but rather you will learn more things. I started mine just last week and I will be doing 4 weeks. I am offering Nutrition so I was asked to go the hospital. Currently I am doing it at TTH(Tamale teaching hospital). Since I didn’t take breakfast, I went outside to buy wakye. I don’t even know whether that was still breakfast. I think that was lunch. That was rice and beans, Ghanaians favorite food especially with plantains.

9F16DB6D-755E-47B5-8343-D4B783EBC75C.jpeg

There wasn’t a lot of work today. Most of my colleagues didn’t even show up today. Today being Sunday, most of them especially the Christians went to church and couldn’t come back home early due to the preparation of Christmas. I am a Muslim and I have nothing doing on Sundays because I pray 5times daily. So I took yellow yellow back home. I passed by the market to get some vegetables for dinner. I bought okra for okra soup but to eat it with stew, I bought tomatoes and added.

586BBEBA-0E42-4978-BB1C-3B669D5EACE5.jpeg

In the evening, I was supposed to go a movie night but I didn’t go. It is not free though. You have to pay some amount of money to be able to enter. One guy bought two tickets and had it in mind that he is giving one to me so I will go with him. He texted me on that very night and was explaining all what it is about. I disappointed him by not stepping an inch to that place. I wat her my movies in my room and slept.

5C3062DC-596F-40FC-A553-CC6149205F06.jpeg

Thank you for passing by.

Sort:  
Loading...

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

Curated by :@wilmer1988

Remember the importance of being part of #club5050

 2 years ago 

I’m not the movie guy is gutted lol. That’s why they say ‘fear who no fear woman’ but nice blog anyway👍🏿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42