The Diary Game : Steem for BetterLife (03/02/2022)

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Hello good evening. It is another brand new day and I hope you are all fine. I am also doing good. I am here once again to talk about the diary game. My daily routine. The activities I did in the morning, afternoon and evening.In the morning, I woke up very early. I completed my house chores. I used like an hour to do that. I left the bowls and everything yesternight to wash them today.

59B253B4-B31D-46FA-AE7F-FE368B2F8BDD.jpeg

So I did that immediately I woke up. I then went straight to the washroom to brush my teeth and take my bath.I prepared yellow corn and took it as breakfast. I like it a lot especially with milk and bread. So because today was Friday, I wrapped up everything and get prepared for jummah. I hate going to class on Friday. But unfortunately, I had to go because the lecturer is very wicked and he can take attendance or even give quiz at some time. I dressed up and went to campus.

F92F46ED-3298-4E95-8BC5-2762D026A9FF.jpeg

As you can see in the picture below, he brought all his materials and even projected it on the board. The course is very difficult so I find it difficult learning. I want to get a male study mate, may be it will help. All what he was doing in that class was just rubbish to me. He even asked questions and was pointing randomly. I prayed with all my heart for him not to choose me. It was just 2 hours lectures but it seem we sat for the whole day.

05007781-BF54-47BA-99DF-ED6745C75226.jpeg

I was fed up and needed to rest but I had to go to the mosque after that. Lo and behold! We ended the class and all those who were Muslims matched themselves to the praying ground. I went to the mosque, get the kettle and performed ablution. After praying, I decided to write or create a time table for myself. I will be glad to have my own study time table which I promised to be consistent on it.

E9BD3880-813E-4E85-B524-A79F093D6DAB.jpeg

Fridays are now very stressful day for me. My lectures are 2, 2 hours each. So that is 4 hours in a day. That isn’t bad. But how the schedule the time is my problem. My hostel is far from campus so I can’t be walking to classy and back. For that small break, I had to go to a friend who is just on campus. I went back to class and we did almost 3 hours meanwhile it’s 2hours. The lecturer is so wicked. I can’t talk much about him here. Thank you all for reading the post.

18C4CEFF-FF06-4CD3-AEBB-6BE9FF61970D.jpeg

Sort:  
 last year 

First of all you look very beautiful in the picture.

You are right, when you have to study a lot, the day becomes very stressful and your each class is 2 hour's that's why you feel stressed..
You described your dairy very properly.
Keep sharing your day with us

Greetings

Have a great day ☺️

 last year 

It is quite true that whenever a class seems difficult, we automatically get irritate with it. Your day is truly stressful.
Enjoy reading your diary.
Good day to you☺

 last year 

This lecturers dier,we just have to cope cos eii😂.I know you had a stressful day😩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67