Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 15/12/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello good evening. It is another brand new day and I hope you are all fine. I am also doing good. I am here once again to talk about my best day.The activities I did in the morning, afternoon and evening which made that day my best day. Thank you @steem-cameroon for this contest. In the morning, I woke up very early. I completed my house chores. I used like an hour to do that. I left the bowls and everything yesternight to wash them today. So I did that immediately I woke up. I then went straight to the washroom to brush my teeth and take my bath.

EFF3CBBE-9A7A-4477-8D71-5B6E07C7644A.jpeg

I took my breakfast and went to the station for a yellow yellow. I entered and went straight to my work place. I reached there and it was like I was the first person to come. What a surprise! I said to myself, the girl that always closes the door? I asked myself. I always goes to the work place late and the truth to be told, I am always the last person to report. I waited till they all came. We started our work and as it was time for break, I went out to chill small😂. I went to a near by restaurants to eat. I taught I could get fried rice at 10gh but no way. They said they serve only 20gh and above.

8C6F07DA-2407-461C-9B4E-14B6A324AA6A.jpeg

Getting back to office was a little bit stress. I was very hungry and I couldn’t walk through the sun. I managed and reached there just to see 5 missed calls from my brother. He sent me these questions to answer for him. I called him back and he told me to come online and help him with some questions. I did just that. He needed it at that time so I had to hold my stomach and do it for him. After that, I then opened the food to see two meats inside. I was very happy even though the food was small for 20gh.

CB0A16F2-DD3B-49E2-9FEB-1F85F8EFBF29.jpeg

I had time to take pictures with my co workers. The first girl is Khairiya and this one is saida. They are very calm and beautiful 🤩. I like them a lot. They have time for me and helps me in most of the things I do. They were even those who helped me in answering my brother’s questions. We closed and we all went back to our various places. I went home and helped my parents in house chores. I showered, took my supper and had a rest.

7DB8526A-F8C3-4D63-BE3D-0B3ECD01AADB.jpeg

I invite @samspidy1 @abdulkahargunu and @salifu to join this contest.

E00C8DEE-1FC5-444F-B283-B5995D94B0CF.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42