"Body Shaming"

Hello Steem Cameroon Community

Hello guys , How are you.

I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite " Body Shaming". So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about body shaming. Thankyou respected @chant and Community Steem Cameroon for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3768916.jpgPexels

What do you know about body shaming?

Nowadays everyone is aware of their body, everyone wants to look healthy and beautiful, but nowadays due to wrong eating and wrong routine, there are many ups and downs in people's body, this person becomes very fat. This person is getting very weak.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-868757.jpgPexels

Whether it is a fat person or a thin person, a negative ideology arises in them that their body is not in good shape. So people will not like him. He will not look good in the society. Under these thoughts he remains troubled throughout the day. His mental troubles increase. The person whose body size fits perfectly, with a positive feeling, self-confidence also wakes up.

Nowadays, people resort to exercise and dieting to get their body in shape. But its result comes only when people adopt it regularly.

image.png

Have you ever been in a situation where you feel upset about your body?

Yes, I have gone through this problem. When I had an operation 2 years ago, I became very fat.
My body had become bad. Because at that time things made of dry fruits, desi ghee, butter were being given in food, so I had become very fat.

pexels-towfiqu-barbhuiya-11309666.jpgPexels

When many people told me that you are getting very fat. I started getting very nervous because due to obesity, my knees also started hurting. Then I started exercise and morning walk, then I felt a lot of relief, then some of my problems reduced.

image.png

Do you think body shaming is harmful?

No, body shaming is not harmful. If our body is in shape then it is clear that our health is good and if our health is good then our skin is also glowing and healthy. Because increasing weight causes many diseases and similarly decreasing weight is also a sign of many diseases.

pexels-ivan-samkov-4164771.jpgPexels

But sometimes people get so much worried about their body shaming that they do exercise, gym, dieting day and night to keep their body in shape. Due to this, putting so much pressure on your body suddenly, sometimes the body reacts oppositely. The side effect of which is that they are surrounded by many types of diseases.

Today's youth are using many types of products to drink to bring their body in shape, such as proteins and many other ways. What side effects all these products are having on their body, it can be known only in the future.

image.png

What advice(s) will you give to both victims and perpetrators of body shaming

My advice to victims and perpetrators of body shaving is that getting into body shape is a very good thing. Everyone has the right to shape their body however they want. But for this you should keep in mind that how much pressure your body can take. You can take as much work from your body as it has capacity, on applying more pressure than necessary, the opposite side effects are seen.

Recently a trend started. In girls, they wanted their body size to be zero. I had also read about our Bollywood heroine in the news that she is exercising and dieting day and night to bring her body down to size zero. When her body came to zero size, then she was shooting for 1 day, then she fainted and fell down. When I saw her photo in size zero, I found her more healthy than a victim of malnutrition.🤣🤣

Our elders have rightly said, too much of anything is not good.

pexels-william-choquette-1954524.jpgPexels

I have seen that many people do so much dieting that they cannot tolerate even a little bit of sunlight, a little bit of heat and they fall down due to dizziness. Their inner potential gets reduced. That's why I would advise that stay healthy and be cool. Make a routine for your exercise so that the dirt of the body can come out.

image.png

I would like to invite my few friends @yourloveguru , @solaymann , @shravana , @ridwant.

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for participating in the contest, however, your entry is invalid because you failed to comply with the deadline of the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23