THE DIARY GAME: 03/10/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hi friends
This was a special day for me and my friends
I day that started with fun and ended with much fun😂😂
I woke up very early that day and discovered it was my eldest sisters birthday. I had so much to do like my classes cleaning and doing laundry 🧺 but had to surprise her since she knew I had no idea 💡. I bought her what I thought it was so precious for but unfortunately she didn't really wanted it tho I thought it will make her happy 😊
But she still appreciated it and was very happy seeing it.
We had had to seet out site for some time with friends viewx the beautiful nature of the sky and thanking God for a bright 🌞 new day and hew plus one
.
.
Thanks 😊 very much for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44