Club100 | power up 8 Steem

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem Cameroon, i read so many posts about power up that i didn't want to power up my little steem knowing that it was very little, but i got to realise that i needed to do this to fulfill all righteousness. So i got to my bro, @majerius who told me to do so immediately no matter the amount.

Before the power up!

Before the power up as we can see below, i had an amount of 8 Steen and 40.4 SP. I hurriedly logged into my wallet and do a full power up of my steem.

Screenshot_20220323-133600.jpg

After Power Up!

After the process i saw my steem power rise from 40.4 to 48.9 SP. It's quite little right! But what should a man do? I felt relieved by this action and soon enough I'll be powering up to stay relevant and to make progress on the platform. Despise not the days of little beginnings 😊

Screenshot_20220323-133631.jpg

Thanks for reading my little power up post. We meuve.

CC
@majerius
@fonjougiresse
@wase1234

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by the Steem Cameroon curation account🇨🇲

Power Up is always and has always been the best form of investment on the platform and it's encouraging no matter the amount powered up.

Your CSI too is quite encouraging but you could do better by voting on more posts.

But i see you joined since January 2021 and till now you haven't delegated to the community. That is not good for both parties. The rule stipulates that whoever is 3months old on steemit and hasn't delegated to the community will be muted permanently.

I urge you to delegate before the end of today else, your posts won't be noticed.

Thanks! Steem on!

Reviewed by : @majerius

 3 years ago 

Okay well noted sir

 3 years ago 

No matter how small it is always power up so as to meet the club status.

Together we can do it.
Keep on bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46