WORST DAY OF MY LIFE 09/04/2011

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians good morning, hope you all had a great night !
The worst day of my life my was in April 9 2011, when I lost my mom 😭 then I was just with her and my junior brother who was just a year old. My mom fell sick and was taken to the hospital, we are 3 to our mom and am the second born. My mom was a single mother she took care of us without the help of anybody. She died when I was just 13 years old, life became something else. Things were already troubling for my mom and dad before I was born. My dad left us when I was just 8 months old up till date I know nothing about him except his voice because sometimes I usually call him even though He always finds it difficult to answer my calls for reasons I don’t know, he has never even thought of looking for us to see if we are even existing 😪, it’s really a sad story, he is married to another woman. It is not my fault I was unwanted, abused, unloved, and emotionally damaged by one person I thought was supposed to love me unconditionally😫. I never imagined my life would be like this , I always thought my like would be like a fairy tale. My mother was 32 years old when she died.

The day she died I was home with my 1 year old junior brother feeling very weak, unable to do anything, I had to go to the farm with my neighbor who begged me to help her but I ended up not going because I was weak, she went just with her children. Later in the afternoon that same day, I saw 3 people entering the compound with sad faces when the arrived, the first question they asked was “are people here or in the other compound ” I was surprised and asked “which people” they noticed I haven’t heard that my mom is dead 😭😭. They left and went to our other compound. I was home with my junior brother after about 30 minutes my elder cousin who is a boy came to the house and said I should carry my junior brother and follow him to the other house , I asked him if anything is wrong he said No. when we arrived I saw so many people including those 3 that came to the house and my aunt who was taking care of my mom at the hospital.

When they all saw me they started crying and shouting calling my mothers name😭😭 I could not hold it, I collapsed and they took me to the hospital. Hmmm weh. I realized myself later in the evening I asked to see my kid brother first bc he was so attached to me and was not accepting anybody, they came with him dat he had cry until. My elder sister was not with use so she had to travel that same day. When she arrived my aunt took us and told us what happened to our mom, when our mom was at the hospital she refused that we should not come see her, she stayed there for about 2 months and we never saw her until she died 😭😿. I was 3rd term and I was in form 2, I was so sad bc my mom promised me a phone if I passed my exams. When I took my report card I saw my result which was good, thought of my mom and started crying again was unable to show anybody my report card because I promised her that she will be the first to see it. My life haven’t been the same since I lost her, I usually tell people am an orphan because our dad is not there for us, he doesn’t care about us for a second. I thank God for my moms junior sister who have been so good to us. I will show u people my moms picture , my junior brother and my elder sister.
Life can never be the same when you don’t have a mother 😌
Thanks for reading!

5C6E60F0-0536-4B65-8958-5CB2484CACB5.jpeg

347459FF-30CA-4746-8FC0-4061BDB9ABAD.jpeg

6BDC891C-2B5A-4378-933B-163ED24F6A3B.jpeg

66E5A24F-7BD1-4EDA-8F51-6557FB6AF50F.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65