THE DIARY GAME 03/08/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians, it’s a bright morning, I woke up at 5:30 instead of 6 o’clock because I was watching movies which made me tired. After that I went for sports came back did my house chores , clean the house washed dishes then prepared food for the house. My grandmother came from the village and she ikes eating eru and garri so she asked me to go to the market and buy the food stuffs and prepare so I did

E21345CD-A21E-45C6-8AF3-26353C8E73F4.jpeg

And she ate I was happy. Later on I took my bath went for a birthday party around 12 o’clock,that I was invited. My friend daughter’s birthday

09AFC8A8-6344-4E48-93C1-3DDFB48D67EE.jpeg
There I had a lot of fun, I ate Ndole and dodo my best moments,I dance. After all that I left there around 4 o’clock bc I had to meet up with my friends

54E1F570-3128-4A33-B53E
-BF7E0C8E24AD.jpeg
When I meet them we had to talk on an occasion that we had to attend the follow day, we talked on the type of dress to wear then they all decided I will do their makeup because am a makeup artist , so we all decided to wear a forest green dress

EA2FD8D3-E8A0-46FD-B905-602BF0C5336A.jpeg
After all our discussion I decided to go back home around 6 o’clock, on my way home I met a pastor who started tell me about end time , he preached the word of God to me and asked me to give my life to Christ because the kingdom of God is near. From that day I started going to church .When I got back home my grandmother started shouting at home that I have come back late, I apologized and told her it was because of the pastor who was preaching that made me to come back late.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hihihihi I love the way your day looked like. That food is too small for that big body na.
What got my attention on your post is the pastor! I'm happy through the preaching you deemed it right to begin going for fellowship and deepen your roots in the word of life. Indeed Jesus is coming to rapture a church without spot nor wrinkles. God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38