BEST DAY CONTEST 21/08/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians good evening am so happy to be on this platform again to share with you people how the 25th of August was, that day was actually my best day for the week. On that day at I got up very early at 6 o’clock it was on a Saturday I did my chores, took my bath. We had a meeting at 9 o’clock at mile 4, the meeting was a organized by @peacemakers and Mr bull.i and my friend @cristele arrived at 8:30 at the workshop where I had to clean the workshop while waiting for others, exactly 9 o’clock everybody was present. @peacemakers start the meeting by telling us about the benefits of joining steemit, he went further by telling us how much he made in a week, when he was done he now gave Mr bull the right to continue educating the new comers on how steem works, the new comers where about 6 of them. Mr bull went ahead giving them the advantages of being a member of this great community I also learned a lot that day because I had so many things I knew nothing about so when he was done talking her asked us to asked out questions which helped enlightened me. The new comers were so existed and all of them wanted to join the plateform with great joy. MR bull and @peacemakers started creating their accounts but network could not allow them do it smoothly so they decided to go outside and do it. When they were done creating they were asked to write their introductory post which they all did after a struggle, they took about 2 hours creating and writing their post, but the day I joined I took about 4 hours struggling to creat and write it was a day job but at the end it was a success and now am a proud steemian. When all this was done they all when home and a heavy rain started falling. @peacemakers, Brice and I had to go for @thegreens brother’s burial so Thebes rain disturbed us, around 3 o’clock that day a send send me a message telling me that the GCE exams is out I started panicking @peacemakers and Brice knew nothing that was happening I had to go stand outside with that cold texting with my classmates who also write the exams, while waiting for the rain to seize so we can go for the burial. After about 15. Minutes outside the tension was too much and I decided to go home, so I told them that I want to go take something home that I will meet them at the burial compound, I left under the rain so tensed when I arrived home a friend told home to send my center number I did and she looked for my result and send it to me congratulating me, my heart was filled with joy, I was so exited I started calling people telling them the good news. After that I decided to go for the burial, I went there at 5 o’clock that they had Already buried him. I went there shared the good news to everybody and they were so exited. At the end my friend took me out, that’s how my day ended.
very happy and proud of my self🤗
Thanks for reading see u at my comment section, love you all.

CDF4FEAC-D77A-4646-B952-628CD85E0EC6.jpeg

![2DB04A8E-312E-46CC-9D65-3E0877918263.jpeg](

923D647B-D241-45E1-B249-345452A3C3A8.jpeg

DEDDBD60-E6E5-422C-9EB6-AFBA605D6315.jpeg

F2C7AB3E-4919-47B2-AAED-884A7EB05EFA.jpeg

B6C63F66-630C-423E-91A2-C9FD922CF6B3.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45