My Diary Game: 01/06/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello Steemians....hope u guys are all good. I wanna share with y'all how I spent my day. It was kinda tiresome. First of all I woke up in the morning forgeting that I had to write a CA(test) at 8am. Unfortunately for me I woke up late,went to school late and missed my test. I and some of my classmates pleaded with the professor hoping he was gonna understand but it was to no avail. As that wasn't enough,another professor came in and gave a surprise test just because the class was too noisy which made him mad. Only God can interfere for me after I wrote that CA. After the test we had some other classes and I ended up leaving school around 5pm. I came back home tired and to my greatest dismay my mum cooked something I don't eat(yam and ndole). I got irritated but the was nothing I could do. I just had to bear with the circumstances I was faced with. Luckily for me I had some small income with me so I bought something and ate. After all the trauma, I watched some series with my family and slept around 12am. To sum it all my day my very hectic and full of misfortunes. I'm just hoping I don't experience such days again. That's all I gotta say about my day. Thanks y'all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58