MY DAIRY GAME: 20/06/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians...hope y'all are feeling great?. I wanna talk about how I spent my Sunday. First of all I woke up earlier than my usual time,brushed my teeth,took a bath and went to church. I never had plans on going to church but a friend of mine put me in a very tight situation and I had to go. My family were even surprised hearing that I was going to church because I barely go. I took some pics with my friends but I couldn't even concentrate with the phone on my hand.
785413B8-363A-4399-9418-C37E46568464.jpeg
I arrived to church around 8:30 and after church, I came home and my mum sent me to go give some food to my aunt who was with my sick grandma in the hospital.
I solemnly abided to her orders but fortunately for me I met my aunt on the road so I just gave her the food and came back home. I later got bored of home and decided to visit Terry,my friend who intruduced me to Steem it. We spent some time together and to make de day a little more spicy, we decided to buy something to drink.
F3BAFEB8-1324-4E3F-B72D-EF5D61CE3324.jpeg
Drinking with my friends is one of my best moments because we talk about all kinds of crazy stuffs. We talked and laughed the whole time and I never realized time was not in my favor. I left Terry's place at around 7:30pm and took a bike home. I arrived home and was told my mum wasn't gonna sleep at home because she had to stay with my aunt and grandma in the hospital. My belly was so full to an extent that I couldn't eat that night. Later I watched my animes
6EF2FC40-F527-4038-A9EB-DA17239FF7BD.jpeg
meanwhile waiting for midnight to reach cuz I had to watch wrestling (Hell In A Cell). To my greatest dismay I fell asleep and ended up not watching the wrestling and it kinda annoyed me because I'm a big time wrestling fan.
That concludes the summary of how I spent my day. To sum it all my day was quite cool mainly because I was with my hommies.

Sort:  

NASI Community (2).jpg
We invite you to take part in a contest that we hold in the NASI Community. Visit our community page and don't forget to "Subscribe" and join the Discords NASI Community.

Thank you for your attention and support. Best Regards! 🙏

 3 years ago 

Nice writeup arnold so you like watching animes

 3 years ago 

I presum You probably had a day well spend and for not seating home for the whole day doing nothing and going to church was at least a great think u did and i appreciate that friebd of yours who took u along

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61