MY DAIRY GAME: 03/06/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians...hope y'all had a great day. The is really nothing much about my day that I can tell.
I woke up around dis morning,brushed my teeths and set off to school around 8am. I'm a student who is kinda fund of going to school late because of traffic and it unfortunately happened again today. I arrived school when my first class was already over. Later another teached came and I attended the class for more than 3hrs whereas he later allowed us to go for break. I and my friends
629BACFF-5623-4328-A016-35C398F76FE7.jpeg
went out for launch at around 12pm. After launch
67ADF3F7-DE2B-4B6C-8FBE-82828F5C1885.jpeg
we attended some other classes till 5:30. I came back home tired and all I could think of was food food food calling my name. After I ate, I watched some animes
26155804-34D9-4A61-A0F6-BEB1A0C0AADC.jpeg
meanwhile waiting for my favorite telenovelas series to start. After which I decided to write up my dairy for today.
This piles up the summary of how my day went. I wasn't as interesting as I wanted it to be tho.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Funny enough you watch telenovela 😅 no but wait really? How does it feel to watch that? Coz I don't get it. I love naruto too. Sorry for the lost class but I guess you'd catch up with notes and research

Lol don't u know that guys watch novellas too bro? I have a friend who is obsessed abt Novelas than me. And also that isn't Naruto, it's Boruto the son of Naruto.

 3 years ago (edited)

You might think it's not that interesting but we all have days like that. It's normal🤷
What telenovela series are you currently watching?

Im'm currently watching Fists of Fate and the Good Son

 3 years ago 

Waow I can't even remember the last time I watched this telenovelas stuff. I lost interest in it.
Your day was awesome dear

Lol I was forced to start watching such because my mum watches it all the time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58