Achievement 1: Introducing my self on steemit by aseharnold

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

20210601_174948.jpg
Greetings steem world, my name is Aseh Arnold, I'm 22yrs old and I'm from Kom, Belo Sub Division in the Boyo Division. I'm a second year student in the University of Bamenda in Higher Institute of Transport and Logistics(HITL) studying Transit and Logistics. I'm very passionate about football and I like dancing. I like hanging out with friends because unity is strength as they say
IMG-20210601-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20210601-WA0020.jpg
. I love watching movies and series such as the originals .
20210526_204314.jpg
I also love Eating, and dancing is my hobby. I'm very passionate about reading novels,poems other literary texts since I did literature in Advance level. I'm also goal oriented when I set a goal for myself I make sure I achieve it and also because its like a driving force I take my things serious like with my studies now iam working so that I can be someone to put my on stone on d tombstone of life and leave my mark. I love visiting nice places and traveling. As a new citizen to the steem world I will be interested in everything the steem world has to offer because Iam a kind of person who is open to exploration. Iam very glad and see it as an honor to be part of this platform because I see it as an opportunity to meet new people and make new acquaintances. It is by the encouragement of my very good friend @terrynfor584 who has given some insights on what being a steem citizen and Iam grateful to him for making me a national of steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome Arnold to steemit we are a family. Longest time bingo😃 hope you didn’t eat all bones daddy bought.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit and have a great stay here bro . Football is my passion as you too

Thanks for the warm welcome bro

 3 years ago 

welcome to the steem world peri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43