Dairy game

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greetings great people of steem Cameron am called @quinton. It's with great pleasure that I am writing this to my humble people of Cameron. What I have seen is the number of people we have in steem Cameroon are more than the number of us writing on the same plate form . Please my great people I know that we can do it no matter what, it's just that we are just being lazy .

This how my day was today after work
IMG_20210805_143623_769.jpg

It's was a perfect one even though that the rain came so early today but we still thank God for the onederful day .

And another part is celebrity. This is where I went to last Sunday just to have some fun
Screenshot_20210714-073241.png

From there I went to play football . And it was successful when I finished the game with no injury on the field .
so my dear people let us come back to our place to be which is steem Cameroon.
Thanks my dear people

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Ok thanks for the encouragement

 3 years ago 

Wow. Your day in the chantier was well spent. But only your part two which shows that you really went for enjoyment...

 3 years ago 

🤝

 3 years ago 

So no food for sleepy heads. Thanks bro God bless our hustle for our generation.

 3 years ago 

Keep creating good content.just i did not finally understand whether it was acknowledgement or DIARY game.always stand clear and specify dates bro

 3 years ago 

It was not a dairy game. Its just a normal content. Especially from the tags

 3 years ago 

I can imagine the fun you had last sunday. Just the image is self explanatory

 3 years ago 

Hello hello Mr @asangquinton the intercontinental engineer. Great content, but I seem to not find myself in the text!
The title says acknowledgement and the content says diary. Is it an acknowledging diary?😂
Please do well to improve eh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66