THE DAIRY GAME 27/09/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings fellow steemians from where ever you are. Receive good morning, good afternoon as well as good evening depending on your time zone.

On this short note, I'll be sharing with you how I started my day and how it's ending. Also, in less than two lines, I'll also be sharing with you while I haven't been that active on this platform for a while now.

My day today, began just like the other ones. By 8:00am, I woke up from sleep, made my bed, had a toothbrush and started my daily activities. Lately, I've been getting up from bed very late because here in bamenda, we observe a severe lockdown. So because of that, I usually work too much and sleep very late at night.

At about 10:00am, I had my breakfast, opened my door and decided to take some fresh air out side my house.
IMG_20210920_165315.jpg

Later at noon, I spoked to @asangazinwi about what we could do in order to power up my steem. After series of questions and answers, we decided to fix some small adjustments on my account.

The reason why I have really kept quiet about posting on @steemit is because the admins ( @fombae) muted more than 90% of my posts. So as a result of this, I just felt like this platform isn't for me. Fortunately, it's today that we've revived my account. Though the admin hasn't unmute me back, but he has responded and said, he'll see what to do about it.

Though I'm not in my good health, I just felt like I should come close and interact with my steemit family again.🥰

Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60