The Dairy Game: A day to remember 09-27-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

IMG-20210926-WA0229.jpg
Hello Dear Steemians my heart is gladdened to put together this write up on how my day went..

I woke up at 6 am in the morning because of a call from my business partner in the abitnetwork because someone wanted to buy Tatcoin.
Tatcoin is a utility token for africa created by abitnetwork a company specialized in creating blockchain solutions for everyday users.

So when I woke up, I immediately took a bath and started by posting about my event the Fireworks Talent Show on facebook and my other social media platforms since the Registration date of the event has been extended from the 25th of September to the 6th of November.

IMG_20210927_084704_938.webp

After sharing the flyer of the extended date for the fireworks talent show, I took out time to reply to some of my pending messages on all my social media platforms before going on a series of calls with @peacemakers on how to do better on steem and most importantly on how to join the steem njangi in order to help me power up my account and buy shares in @steem-cameroon so that the community can grow.
In the course of the call, I equally pleaded with @peacemakers to call together leaders of the @steem-cameroon for a small hangout.

After the call, I hopped on another call with someone who wanted to buy Tatcoin and after the huge rain of yesterday, he dropped by my house and we spoke for a while after which he bought Tatcoin before departing.

IMG_20210926_162817.jpg
At about 5:00pm I then moved to lebeberon where I met with @peacemakers @saxopedia @fombae and his lovely wife and @thegreens where we communed and they advices me on what to do to join the steem njangi and together build this valuable community @steem-cameroon for the future.
I must admit I learnt a lot from them all and going by the words of @thegreens "if we all win, the better it is" I saw it a need for us to join hands to build our community.

IMG-20210926-WA0228.jpg

Yesterday was an amazing day and I look forward to more of such days..

IMG_20210926_182817.jpg

Photo credit: @saxopedia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66