The Dairy Game 10-01-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello dear steemians. Good evening and welcome to my dairy game after a while..
It's always a prompt pleasing pleasure to share my day with you...
I woke up at 8am today because it was ghost town as usual and I had slept so late the previous night.
When I woke up finally, it was raining so I had to wrap myself on the bed and started working from there because of the excess cold.
Because I was occupying the entire workspace, my younger brother had to go work in the kitchen 😂
IMG_20210929_020030.jpg
After working for a while we then decided to cook some food and eat and I was really hungry that I could eat an entire horse😂.
After eating I hopped on a call with a good friend of mine to talk to her about steemit cause I want her on it..
She agreed to join after a 30 minutes call on which I explained the platform to her and how it works and all that and she's sent me her details already to create her account which I intend to do one of these days..

I was also able to run an ad for a client today from YAOUNDE who's into guest housing services in a bit to advertise her guest house...

After that I then returned to talk dropshipping with my mentor nosanick from Nigeria and that's basically what I'll be doing tonight....
Thanks for reading..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67