The Dairy Game 06-27-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

IMG_20210626_162409.jpg

Hello Dear Steemians! It's another wonderful evening and I'll like to share with you how my day was spent.
First of all, the night breaking today was a long night given that my neighbor was doing his traditional marriage so we had to stay awake for most of the night carrying out traditional rights and celebrations amidst the gunshots that were being fired in the air that night.

IMG_20210625_201849.jpg
Morning finally came and I woke up at 6am to prepare for the wedding and I didn't wake my girl up at 3am because she was spending the weekend with her mum and since she wasn't feeling too ok, I wanted her to have some time off studies to rest.

When I woke up, I took a cold bath, brushed my teeth and headed for an online class with Bonteh Engelbert which lasted till 12:30pm

Screenshot_2021-06-26-10-31-31-646_com.whatsapp.w4b.jpg
After the class, I then got myself ready for the wedding and as a gentleman that I am, I would have loved to go with my woman but since she was sick, i wouldn't stress her so I went alone.

IMG_20210626_162535.jpg
I really had fun during the wedding though it started late because of some little inconsistencies but it was an awesome wedding.

IMG_20210626_150946.jpg
The wedding finished at about 7.00 and almost instantly gunshots started again at the wedding premisses at Mitaccul hall sonac street Bamenda so I had to find my way home.

I think it was a day we'll spent because even while I was at the wedding, I was in touch with my woman and knowing she was getting better was pretty relieving for me.
Thanks for reading and make it ok to let me know how I can write better for your reading pleasure!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Weddings weddings
Endeavor to invite me to your next wedding lol😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

I just always admire how you care for your woman and little girl, i tell you the truth family is gold.. I'm glad that the wedding went well even in the midst of the gunshots.. its like you people are already use too.. let God hell your woman from her affliction in jesus name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34