Steem Cameroon - Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 8 Week 5| My Parents, My Heroes.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroonlast year

jpg_20230327_163532_0000.jpg

Greetings everyone! I hope you are all doing well and enjoying life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am very excited to participate in the engaging challenge organized by Steem-Cameron called "My Parents, My Heroes.". So, let's get right into it without any delay!


family-1866868_1280.jpg
pixabay

Being a parent means that taking care of a child with love, patience, and dedication. It's a great responsibility that requires a sacrificing your own needs for the sake of your child. Parenthood is all about nurturing, and guiding, supporting your child throughout their life. It can be tough at some times, but the joys that come later with it make it all worth it . Being a parent requires unconditional love and selflessness for children , and it's a journey full of challenges that you must be prepared to face.


family-3602245_1280.jpg
pixabay

My heroes are my parents in my life . We usually spend time together cooking, watching movies, and going on trips together . They are incredibly important to me as they have always been my support me, providing me with the love, guidance, and encouragement I needed to grow into the person than I am today. My parents have taught me the values of hard work, honesty, and compassion, and instilled in me a sense of responsibility towards my family and society .


father-1822528_1280.jpg
pixabay

The major roles of parents towards me are providing emotional support, financial stability, and guidance include Emotional support involves being there for your child through thick and thin, listening to them, and providing a safe space for them to express their feelings. Financial stability is also involves providing for your child's basic needs and ensuring they have access to education and opportunities. Guidance involves setting boundaries, teaching the values of life, and helping your child navigate life's challenges.


family-6475821_1280.jpg
pixabay

Of course Parenthood is not a scam. While it is a challenging, but it is also one of the most outstanding experiences in life and this is reality . Parenting is a personal choice that comes after with significant responsibilities, but the love and connection with you build with your child is mesurable. As with any other journey in life, there will be an obstacles and challenges, but the rewards of watching your child grow and develop are priceless in life . Parenthood is an opportunity to shape the future, make a positive impact on community , and leave a lasting legacy.


HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VYqLbi6Za3tNFePwdCjmb5kxBGWRJQk8bn7KiQogL2ABA8F9sV27iSh8rmXQ6ceGrLntQbumv7bvEr.png



Thank you very much

Goodbye, friends. It's been a pleasure getting to know you all and participating in this community. I will miss interacting with all of you, but it's time for me to move on. Take care and I hope to see you all again very soon.

Your gorgeous friend Hamad khan

As the sun sets on the day
And the night falls softly in
We close this chapter, dear reader
But the story's not yet done
Tomorrow's pages wait, unwritten
INTRODUCTION

Sort:  

I, you and everyone realize that parents have an important role in our current achievements. We receive protection, receive formal and informal education, are taught about coexistence with different social and ethnic backgrounds. Let's continue to remember them by continuing to pray for them when they are gone, and let's continue to serve them for the rest of their lives. Keep up the good work buddy... you have written well.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 5%.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your kind words and taking time for emphasizing the importance of appreciating and serving our parents. Best regards and success for you .

You have written well on how our parents are our heros, I'm glad to hear that your mom is your greatest hero, mothers can do anything to ensure that the give their children the best. Your mom must have been your all and all. I pray she enjoy the fruit of her labour. I wish you success in this contest my friend

 last year 

Thank you for this good article in which you spoke well about parents, highlighting their prominent role in forming a generation that can be relied upon in the future. Therefore, the good relationship between parents and children must be maintained.

 last year (edited)

Thank you very much brother for your kind words! Indeed, parents play an essential role in shaping their children's lives and future prospects. Indebted

Thank you again 😃😃

Loading...

As parent, it’s very necessary to always be there for your child both in hard and good times.
You have written very well on this.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your feedback! . I really appreciate your kind words. 💖💖💖💖

I must really applaud your parents, they have good morals and great virtues too. Providing emotional support, financial stability and guidance is really also important to note. Indeed parenthood is one of the most challenging experiences in life. Good luck in the challenge my friend. #steem-on

 last year 

Thank you very much for your feedback! . I really appreciate your kind words. 💖💖💖💖

Pleasures are all mine

 last year 

It’s really very necessary to always be there for your child you as a parent both in hard and good times very very necessary.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your feedback! . I really appreciate your kind words. 💖💖💖💖

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through
steemcurator06.

We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :@irawandedy

Our parents is our hero, no matter what we do for them they still love us. In fact, we can not do half of what they did for us when we are young. Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42