"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest || 11.09.2021 ||

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

ASSALAM O ALAIKUM!

I hope you are all well and have a good time. I hope you are all doing a great job. And thank you so much for bringing us such a good contest that you gave us the opportunity to work on this platform and help us to understand and teach so many things. Thank you for your cooperation and support.

Now I hope to present my good day to you through a picture. I hope you will sport me and appreciate me so that I can spend some days of my life in this way.

My good day starts early in the morning with pray Namaz. And then I recite the Qur'an and then go for a walk. It is very important for our daily life which keeps us fit and young. And if my day started in a very good way then I would be very grateful that I am a Muslim and a Pakistani.

So when I got home, I got a little bored playing with my niece and cousin.

image.png

Then I was released and went to the hospital to get the corona vaccine. As you know, there is a lot going on about Corona problems. The question is, how can we get rid of it as soon as possible? can live a happy life.

image.png

The weather was so lovely that I wanted some food so I made pizza for pizza delivery. And then I made a pizza and made a picture to present with you.

image.png

And today, the weather was so good, it was so nice and cool weather. The weather is lovely, so I've made some herbs.

image.png

And if you haven't seen the time of love so much, you don't know the time. That it was time for my football club. Because it was a good day in my last week which I am enjoying very well.
If I want to maintain fitness in my daily life, I do it.

image.png

Upvote and Resteemed Post screen shots:

image.png

image.png

I will ask you if you like this picture of my good day and I like sport:

Regards! @arslanaj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54