The Diary Game Better Life //It was a beautiful day.//(6May-2023)//by@arroise.

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Assalamu Alaikum everyone

my dear friends,I am @arroise. From #bangladesh beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20230506_114920.jpg

Today after cutting the paddy of our land, after threshing the paddy. These two people are doing it and they are threshing paddy with great difficulty in the heat of the day.
But in the midst of its heat, they are threshing them very hard, that is, they are threshing rice.This rice threshing machine is working very well to thresh the rice very easily.
I suddenly took this picture while threshing rice.
#1
IMG_20230506_115229.jpg
The picture shows that after threshing the rice was finished, I was holding some rice in my hand to see how this year's rice yield was.Alhamdulillah, the rice of our land has grown very well.Many farmers were waiting for that paddy after about 5 to 6 months they got these paddies.Very happy to get these rices.But this time the yield of paddy has been very good which can be seen by hand.
#2
IMG_20230506_115407.jpg
I took a picture in the paddy field while returning home from the field.The picture is very good and the surrounding nature pictures are very beautiful and the nature pictures of the paddy fields are even more beautiful.This picture was clicked a little while ago when I was coming home from the field and read the Zohar Azan.Then come home.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe good health.

photography device
vivo y71

GridArt_20230430_092007164-01.jpeg

Sort:  
 last year 

You write very well diary keep it up and thankyou for sharing keep posting ahead greetings 🤗

 last year 

welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45