The dairy game entitled my best day in school and home 12/4/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon my fellow steemians it with pleasure that i share with you another dairy game entitled my best day in school and home, i got up early in the morning did some stretched up, went directly to the bathroom brush my teeth and took my bath inorder to prepare my self for our upcoming studies after the bath i went to the kitchen and prepared some breakfast and eat before i then went to my reading table to select the books i was going to use that day after that i left the house to school went i arrived in school the lecturer was not there so i had to wait for him unfortunately he came but a little bit late so i taught he will not take long but unfortunately we left the classroom at about 3pm which i was very worried because i was suffering from the what we called headache and Carter so while in class i could not really catched up with the luctures but i could not go home because again it was a maths class but later on my lecturer explained it very well to me and also send me some tutorials which it can make me understand it more better. But it was 3pm were he had to end the class but i did not rushed home immediately so i had to take some pictures in class and at the school campus so as remember that particular day with the pictures after taking the pictures my @abongwa took me to one near by restaurant were we ate ndole and plantains after that i was surpprised that the headache i was suffering from got finish and when i told him that am not more feeling pains he again ordered drinks for us we drank until it was about 6pm
IMG_20200424_094833_996.jpg

IMG_20200810_125118_151.jpg

IMG_20200808_134418_763.jpg
Before i then went home and my bestie @christabell22 came again with fried rice and chicken i ate again after that i explained to her what happened to me in class

IMG_20210413_143848_029.jpg
Thanks for reading
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@saxopedia
@fombae
@njiatanga
@stream4u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45